Seth Woodcock Senior Associate Athletic Director for Development seth.woodcock@maine.edu Tyson McHatten Senior Associate Director of Athletics - External Operations/Communications (Football, Women's Basketball, Swim & Dive) tyson.mchatten@maine.edu 207-581 … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Truett McConnell Administration ; Dr. Emir Caner: President ecaner@truett.edu: 706-865-2134 ext. Shipping Address: AUGUSTA UNIVERSITY ATHLETICS 3109 Wrightsboro Road Augusta, Ga. 30909 3501: Jeni Garber: Women's Basketball Head Coach / Senior Woman Administrator garbeje@quincy.edu WALDORF UNIVERSITY. Department Name: Athletics. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Administration; Mark Richard: Director of Athletics mrichard11@montevallo.edu (205) 665-6612 (205) 665-6612 Dawn Makofski Mailing Address: Colorado Mesa University Department of Athletics 1100 North Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81501: Main: 970-248-1503 Tickets: 1-800-410-MAVS Phone Area Code: 970 Christenberry Fieldhouse 3109 Wrightsboro Rd. GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION Biola University 13800 Biola Avenue La Mirada, California 90639-0001 Athletics Office: (562) 906-4522 Athletics Fax: (562) 777-4060 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Dr. Karen Hjerpe: Athletic Director/Compliance Officer hjerpe@calu.edu: 724.938.4167 724.938.4167: Jenni Morrison: Associate Athletic Director of Business and Operations/Senior Woman Administrator morrison@calu.edu AUGUSTA, Ga. --Caleb Rule has been named Assistant Media Relations Director for Athletics at Augusta State, according to announcement Monday afternoon from Joey Warren, ASU Athletic Media Relations Director.Rule is a 2011 graduate of Georgia College & State University in Milledgeville, Ga., where he earned a B.A. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Phone Twitter; Administration; Marty Bell: Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics bellma@quincy.edu (217) 228-5432, Ext. Main Phone Number (706) 542-9036 Mailing Address: AUGUSTA UNIVERSITY 1120 Fifteenth Street Augusta, GA 30912. > Faculty & Staff > Faculty & Staff Directory > By Department > Athletics. Urbana University Department of Athletics 579 College Way Urbana, OH 43078 Athletic Office Fax Number: 937-772-9238 Auburn Athletics Complex, 392 S Donahue Drive, Auburn, AL 36849 Main Phone: (855) 282-2010 | Tickets: (855) 282-2010 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Caldwell University Athletics George R. Newman Center 120 Bloomfield Avenue Caldwell, NJ 07006 (973) 618-3260 FAX: (973) 618-3370 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Office Email ; Senior Administration; Lindsay Reeves: Director of Athletics 706-867-3212 706-867-3212: lindsay.reeves@ung.edu: Lee Glenn: Associate Athletic Director, External Operations 706-867-3250 706-867-3250: lee.glenn@ung.edu: Mary Rob Plunkett Athletics Department Directory. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Email Phone; Administration; Michael H. Cerino: Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics Mcerino@limestone.edu (864) 488-4564 (864) 488-4564: Renae Lamb: Assistant to the Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics Rlamb@limestone.edu Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address; Athletic Administration; John Phillips: Director of Athletics 386-323-5020 386-323-5020: john.phillips@erau.edu: John Mark Adkison: Associate Director of Athletics 386-323-5033 386-323-5033: john.adkison@erau.edu: Sonja Taylor Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Administration; Michael Mominey: Director of Athletics mominey@nova.edu: 954-262-8252 954-262-8252: Danielle Daniel: Associate Athletic Director for Sport Administration/Internal Operations/Business Services ddaniel1@nova.edu: 954-262-8267 954-262-8267: Rachel Fineberg Columbus State University Athletics 4225 University Avenue Columbus, GA 31907 (706) 568-2445 Associate Athletic Director for Strategic Communications and External Operations ruben.perez@morehouse.edu ATHLETICS STAFF DIRECTORY Main University - (732) 571-3400 Athletics Main Office - (732) 571-3415 Box Office - (732) 263-6889 OceanFirst Bank Center Front Desk - (732) 263-5855 Augsburg University Athletics 2211 Riverside Ave., Campus Box 313 Minneapolis, MN 55454 Athletic Fax Number: 612-330-1372. Paine College / HEAL Complex 1255 Druid Park Ave. Augusta, Georgia 30904 Phone: (706) 821-8428 or 1-800-476-7703 Fax: (706) 396-8154 1001: Dr. Holly Haynes: Faculty Athletics Representative hhaynes@truett.edu Augusta University Athletics. Mailing Address: Lindenwood University 209 S. Kingshighway St. Charles, MO 63301 Athletics Department Phone Number: 636-949-4600 Athletics Department Fax Number: 636-949-4636 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address Twitter; Administration; Gary Pine: Director of Athletics (626) 815-5081 (626) 815-5081 athletics @apu.edu Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Ryan Erlacher: Director of Athletics RyanErlacher@Clayton.edu (678) 466-4672 (678) 466-4672: Katelyn Skarr: Associate Athletics Director for Compliance/SWA KatelynSkarr@clayton… Augusta, GA 30909 (t) 706-737-1626 (f) 706-729-2445 (f) 706-729-2445 3501 (217) 228-5432, Ext. PO Box 1472 • Athens, Ga. 30603. in Mass Communication with a double concentration in Print Media and … Athletics: 630-844-5110 Email: athletics@aurora.edu Admissions: 800-742-5281 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Steve Potts: Athletic Director/Head Softball Coach spotts@salemu.edu: 304-326-1394 304-326-1394: Alex Joseph: Associate Athletic Director - Compliance alexander.joseph@salemu.edu: 304-326-1272 304-326-1272: Ashley Ziegle Department Web Site ... Department Overview: Visit our website above for department overview, news updates and team schedules. 1001 706-865-2134 ext. Christenberry Fieldhouse is the home of the Jaguar basketball and volleyball teams and houses the Augusta University Athletic Department. Phone: 912-GSU-ATHL (478-2845) Email: gsathletics@georgiasouthern.edu Fax: 912-478-0095 Mailing: Use PO Box above unless noted below or for shipping Business Office Policies and Forms Current EADA Report. 1 Selig Circle , Athens, Ga. 30602. She … Read More Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Phone Email Address Primary Sports Covered; Administration; Scott Wiegandt: Director of Athletics 502-272-8381 502-272-8381: swiegandt@bellarmine.edu: Pam Stackhouse: Deputy Director of Athletics/SWA 502-272-7997 502-272-7997: pstackhouse@bellarmine.edu Black Hills State Athletics Main Office: 605-642-6096 Black Hills State Main Office FAX: 605-642-6539 Mailing Address Black Hills State University Athletics 1200 University St. … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Phone Email Address; Administration; Jennifer Rushton: Director of Athletics 706.379.5107 706.379.5107 jlrushton@yhc.edu 11300 NE 2nd avenue, miami shores, fl 33161-6695 | P: 305-899-3000 | Toll-free: 1800-756-6000 Ext. Augusta University Athletics is housed on the Forest Hills Campus located off of Wrightsboro Road. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Curtis Campbell: Director of Athletics curtis.campbell@morehouse.edu: 470-639-0819 470-639-0819: Ruben R. Perez, Jr. University of Georgia Athletic Association. Augsburg University Athletics 2211 Riverside Ave., Campus Box 313 Minneapolis, MN 55454 Athletic Fax Number: 612-330-1372. The 2020-21 Georgia Southern Athletics Senior Staff (l-r): Larry Mays, Brandy Clouse, Reggie Simpkins, Bryan Johnston, Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Jud Damon: Director of Athletics jdamon@flagler.edu (904) 819-6252 (904) 819-6252: Matt Green: Senior Associate AD/Internal Operations mgreen@flagler.edu (904) 819-6488 (904) 819-6488: Joey Wiles 3550 Here you will find the main facilities for the Jaguars. Athletic Department Main Office: 229-333-5890 Athletic Department Fax: 229-333-5972 1500 North Patterson St. Valdosta, GA 31698 Linda works to create a welcoming environment at the UMA Brunswick Center business office and reception desk for students, faculty, staff and the larger community. 106 South 6th St, Forest City, IA 50436.